Dream

“I dreamed. I was walking in twilight, in an English park, with measured and seldom steps , along a lady wearing a long dress from the mid-19th century, with her thin waist, caught in the corset. I stopped abruptly I looked her in the eye and asked her – “Would you let me guess your body?” She smiled and looking straight into my eyes, replied: “You already guessed it.
So starts any good encounter. With a guess, a feeling of the other. ”

Gabriel Liiceanu – Meeting with a stranger

Leave a Reply

